Central Graphics’ commitment to our clients is the top priority. We are in business to deliver our client’s message, on time, every time! We conduct business in a fun, honest and genuine atmosphere … respecting our employees, families, and the environment. This practice reflects our passion for the industry and the messages we convey.

Toll Free: 1-866-SIGNAGE
Email: sales@centralgraphicsgroup.com

1658 State Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Dave Soulsby President/CEO

dave@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x303

Jeff Loofboro Managing Director

jeff@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x306

Brittany Collins Office Manager

accounts@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x305

Chad Kress Project Manager

chad@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x301

Ryan Collins Project Manager

ryan@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x314

Bill Lynn Creative Director

bill@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x302

Josh Ison Graphic Designer

Joshua@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x311

Joe Kist Marketing Director

joekist@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330.928.7080 x307