Central Graphics’ commitment to our clients is the top priority. We are in business to deliver our client’s message, on time, every time! We conduct business in a fun, honest and genuine atmosphere … respecting our employees, families, and the environment. This practice reflects our passion for the industry and the messages we convey.

Toll Free: 1-866-SIGNAGE | Fax: 330-928-9501
Email: sales@centralgraphicsgroup.com

1658 State Road, Cuyahoga Falls, OH 44223

Dave Soulsby President/CEO

dave@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x303

Jeff Loofboro Managing Director

jeff@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x306

Sarah Williams Office Manager

sarah@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x305

Chad Kress Project Manager

chad@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x301

Asha Soulsby Administration

asha@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080

Bill Lynn Creative Director

bill@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080 x302

Ryan Collins Production Manager

ryan@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330-928-7080

Joe Kist Marketing Director

joekist@centralgraphicsgroup.com
[p] 330.928.7080 x307